Upcoming Events

What are you looking for?

Educational Event
Presentation
Trade Show
Webinar
Filter By Month
Filter By Speaker
Tue. Mar 8-Mar 9
LeadingAge Oklahoma Spring Conference

Reed Conference Center

Wed. Mar 9
LeadingAge Oklahoma Annual Conference

Reed Conference Center

Topic

Antibiotic Stewardship: The Increased Scrutiny of Antibiotic Use

Presenters

William Vaughan, RN, BSN, Vice President, Education and Clinical Affairs at Remedi SeniorCare

Jennifer Hardesty, Pharm D., FASCP, Chief Clinical Officer at Remedi SeniorCare

Wed. Mar 23
Presentation: 2016 HCAM|MCAL Spring Leadership Conference

Motor City Hotel & Casino

Topic

Antibiotic Use in LTC

Presenters

Rob T. Shulman, R.Ph., BS, FASCP, CGP, Director of Consultant Pharmacy - Remedi SeniorCare

William Vaughan, RN, BSN, Vice President, Education and Clinical Affairs - Remedi SeniorCare

viagra samples for physicians
Wed. Mar 23-Mar 24
HCAM Spring Leadership Conference

MotorCity Casino Hotel

Wed. Mar 30-Mar 31
PADONA Annual Convention

The Hotel Hershey

Thu. Mar 31
PHCA Annual Educational Summit

Sheraton

Topic

Preventing Medication Errors and Related Deficiences: A Review of Best Practices

Presenters

William Vaughan, RN, BSN, Vice President, Education and Clinical Affairs at Remedi SeniorCare

Jennifer Hardesty, Pharm D., FASCP, Chief Clinical Officer at Remedi SeniorCare

Mon. Apr 4-Apr 6
AJAS Annual Conference

Vinoy® Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club

Mon. Apr 25-Apr 27
OAHCP/OKALA Spring Conference

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel & Conference Center

niagara falls helicopter ride coupon
Tue. Apr 26-Apr 27
LeadingAge Maryland Annual Conference

Turf Valley

Wed. Apr 27
Presentation: OAHCP/OKALA Convention

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel & Conference Center

Topic

Move Over Antipsychotics: A Look at the Increased Scrutiny of Antibiotic Use in LTC

Presenters

William Vaughan, RN, BSN, Vice President, Education and Clinical Affairs - Remedi SeniorCare

Jennifer Hardesty, Pharm D., FASCP, Chief Clinical Officer - Remedi SeniorCare

Mon. May 2-May 5
OHCA Annual Convention & Expo

The Columbus Convention Center

Register For Event
Tue. May 3
OHCA Annual Convention

The Columbus Convention Center

Topic

Move Over Antipsychotics: A Look at the Increased Scrutiny of Antibiotic Use in LTC

Presenters

William Vaughan, RN, BSN, Vice President, Education and Clinical Affairs - Remedi SeniorCare

Register For Event
Sun. May 15-May 18
Ohio County Home Association Annual Conference

Salt Fork State Park

Register For Event
Tue. May 17
DCHCA Annual Convention & Trade Show

National 4-H Conference Center

Register For Event
Sun. May 22-May 25
LeadingAge Michigan Annual Conference
Mon. May 23-May 24
OALA Spring Conference

Easton Hilton

Register For Event
Mon. Jun 6-Jun 9
Medical Care Facilities

Boyne Resort

Register For Event
Thu. Jun 16
OAHCP Owner’s Meeting
Wed. Aug 24-Aug 27
LeadingAge Michigan Leadership Conference

Grand Traverse Resort & Spa

Register For Event
Sun. Aug 28-Aug 31
OAHCP Fall Conference

Renaissance Tulsa Hotel & Convention Center

Mon. Sep 12-Sep 15
HCAM/MCAL Annual Convention & Expo
Thu. Sep 22
DHCFA Trade Show & Conference

Dover Downs Hotel & Casino

Register For Event
Wed. Sep 28-Sep 29
PHCA/CALM Annual Convention & Trade Show
Tue. Oct 18-Oct 21
Lifespan/HFAM Annual Trade Show & Conference

Roland E. Powell Convention Center

Register For Event
Thu. Sep 22
Kairos Health Systems
Wed. Sep 28-Sep 29
PHCA/CALM Annual Convention & Trade Show
Tue. Oct 18-Oct 21
Lifespan/HFAM
Thu. Nov 10
OAHCP Owner’s Meeting
Wed. Nov 16-Nov 25
MI-NADONA/LTC Annual Convocation & Expo

Nothing Found

Get Started with Remedi SeniorCare