Upcoming Events

What are you looking for?

Educational Event
Presentation
Trade Show
Webinar
Filter By Month
Filter By Speaker
Mon. Oct 31-Nov 3
THCA Trade Show

Grand Hyatt

does clomid cause implantation bleeding
Sun. Oct 30-Nov 2
LeadingAge Annual Meeting and Expo

Indiana Convention Center

can propecia cause birth defects
Sun. Sep 11-Sep 14
VHCA Annual Convention & Trade Show

The Omni Homestead Resort

Register For Event
Mon. Sep 12-Sep 15
HCAM/MCAL Annual Convention & Expo

Detroit Marriot at the Renaissance Center

Register For Event
Tue. Sep 13
OHCA Webinar – Regulatory Myths versus Clinical Realities: End of Life Care
Topic

Regulatory Myths versus Clinical Realities: End of Life Care

Presenters

William M. Vaughan RN, BSN Vice President, Education and Clinical Affairs

Register For Event
Thu. Sep 22
DHCFA Trade Show & Conference

Dover Downs Hotel & Casino

Register For Event
Thu. Sep 22
Kairos Health Systems

Spooky Nook Sports

Register For Event
Wed. Sep 28-Sep 29
PHCA / CALM Annual Convention & Trade Show

Lancaster County Convention Center,

Register For Event
Tue. Oct 11
OHCA Webinar – NCPDP SCRIPT: Next Generation EHR Pharmacy Interface Standard for 2017
Topic

NCPDP SCRIPT – Next Generation EHR Pharmacy Interface Standard for 2017

Presenters

Richard Mainzer, P.D., Vice President of Clinical Analytics

Register For Event
Mon. Oct 24-Oct 27
Lifespan/HFAM Annual Trade Show & Conference

Roland E. Powell Convention Center

Register For Event
Mon. Oct 31-Nov 3
THCA 66th Annual Convention & Trade Show

Grand Hyatt San Antonio

does clomid cause implantation bleeding
Tue. Nov 8-Nov 9
OHCA Fall Conference
Register For Event
Thu. Nov 10
OAHCP Owner’s Meeting
Register For Event
Tue. Nov 15
OHCA Webinar – Medicare Part D – Navigating the New Normal
Topic

Medicare Part D – Navigating the New Normal

Presenters

Mary Lou Gradisek, Director of Operational Improvement at Remedi SeniorCare

Frank Grosso, R.Ph., CEO of American Society of Consultant Pharmacists (ASCP)

Register For Event
Wed. Nov 16-Nov 25
MI-NADONA/LTC Annual Convocation & Expo
Register For Event
Tue. Dec 20
OHCA Webinar – Antipsychotics in LTC: Where We’ve Been and Where We’re Going
Topic

Antipsychotics in LTC: Where We’ve Been and Where We’re Going

Presenters

William M. Vaughan RN, BSN Vice President, Education and Clinical Affairs

Register For Event

Nothing Found

Get Started with Remedi SeniorCare